Team

Frank Johannes

Prof. Dr.

+49 8161 71 4139

f.johannes@tum.de


Susanna Fink

Secretary

+49 8161 71 3621

susanna.fink@tum.de


Rashmi Hazarika

Postdoc

+49 8161 71 6501

rashmi.hazarika@tum.de

 

 


Katia Symeonidi

Postdoc

+49 8161 71 4009

katia.symeonidi@tum.de

 

 


Ioanna Kakoulidou

PhD student

+49 8161 71 3990

i.kakoulidou@tum.de


Yadollah Shahryary

PhD student

+49 8161 71 6501

y.shahryary@tum.de


Zheng Yunchao

PhD student (visiting)

+49 8161 71 3990

yunchao.zheng@tum.de


Talha Mubeen

PhD student

+49 8161 71 6501

talha.mubeen@tum.de

 

 


Kai Ciu

PhD student

+49 8161 71 3990


Tanita Gunzelmann

Research Assistant

TUM-GHL

Guests

Robert J. Schmitz

Hans Fischer Fellow

TUM-IAS - Focus group Population epigenetics & epigenomics

 

 


Maria Colomé-Tatché

Group Leader in Computational Epigenomics

Institute of Computational Biology (ICB)

Helmholtz Zentrum München