Team

Frank Johannes

Prof. Dr.

+49 8161 71 4139

f.johannes@tum.de


Susanna Fink

Secretary

+49 8161 71 3621

susanna.fink@tum.de


Maria-Cecilia Costa

Postdoc

+49 8161 71 3990

cecilia.costa@wzw.tum.de

 

 


Rashmi Hazarika

Postdoc

+49 8161 71 3994

rashmi.hazarika@tum.de

 

 



Ioanna Kakoulidou

PhD student

+49 8161 71 3990

i.kakoulidou@tum.de


Yadollah Shahryary

PhD student

+49 8161 71 4009

y.shahryary@tum.de



Tanita Gunzelmann

Research Assistant

TUM-GHL

Guests

Robert J. Schmitz

Hans Fischer Fellow

TUM-IAS - Focus group Population epigenetics & epigenomics

 

 


Maria Colomé-Tatché

Group Leader in Computational Epigenomics

Institute of Computational Biology (ICB)

Helmholtz Zentrum München